Ab7000- C communicating with Siemens S7 300 with Em6400 Energy meter

Hai,
I am new to anybus and new to this forum

I am having issue while communicating AB700 -C Converter with Em6400 Schneider Energy meter. Anyone can please help me to resolve the issue.

I am trying to communication to PLC but it is not happening.

Please find the attached files for your reference.

Thanks
VMK

EM6400.cfg (16.0 KB)
log.txt (26.4 KB)

Ab7000- C communicating with Siemens S7 300 with Em6400 Energy meter
Ab7000 communicating with Siemens S7 300 plc with Em6400 Energy meter

Hai,
I am new to anybus and new to this forum

I am having issue while communicating AB700 -C Converter with Em6400 Schneider Energy meter. Anyone can please help me to resolve the issue.

I am trying to communication to PLC but it is not happening.

Please find the attached files for your reference.

Thanks
VMK
EM%206400 EM6400.cfg (16.0 KB)
log.txt (26.4 KB)

Hai,

I am new to this forum.
New to Anybus

I am having issue while communicating AB7000 - C Converter with Em6400 Schneider Energy meter. Anyone can please help me to resolve this issue.

I configured and checked some data is coming but when i connect with PLC module is not communicating.

After download anybus module not coming online and
LED status
no - 1 OFF
no - 2 RED steady
no - 3 OFF
no - 4 OFF
no - 5 RED steady
no - 6 Green Blinking.

I attached configuration details.

I request expert to help me on this…EM6400.cfg (16.0 KB)
log.txt (26.4 KB)

Thanks
VMK

Hi @Vmkumar2020,

Since you are new to Anybus, I highly recommend that you read the User Manual and explore the Product Page for Application notes, videos, and other documents that will be relevant to your application.

You are going to want to look at this document which will guide you through setting up the SIMATIC software:
PROFIBUS_Slave_Step7_2.1.pdf (3.2 MB)